10 Things You Don’t Know About Me

dsc_3248

 So I figured since I just started out this blog you guys don’t know much about me so here are ten things about myself you probably didn’t know!
1. I LOVE exploring new cities/places
2. My love for animals (especially dogs) is out of this world
3. I’m not a sweets/desert person. Can you believe that?
4. My left foot is a half size smaller than my right
5. I’m the youngest child of three in my family
6. I love to laugh
7. I dealt with epilepsy up until I was 8 years old
8. I love Christian music
9. I have an obsession with collecting cute coffee mugs
10. I secretly eat way too much McDonalds
Leave a Reply

