Travel Bucket List: Where to Next?

I always tell myself “okay next paycheck I’m going to start saving so that I can plan a much needed vacation”. Although, I never end up sticking to it. I want to start living my life through experiences rather than material things so I made a bucket list on places I want to travel and thought i’d share with you guys! Whats on your travel bucket list?
  • Backpacking throughout Europe
  • Going on a Mission Trip
  • Out West
  • New York on New Years
  • Hawaii
Leave a Reply

