Warmer Weather Calls For Cuter Clothes

It was the absolute perfect day last week for shooting my springtime looks. All thanks to the ever so talented Abbey Mollitor. I’ve already pulled out the spring time hats and shoes. I’m loving my new black ballet flats from DSW. Found them on clearance for only $15 so I had to get them. Also loving my burgundy top hat from Nordstrom. It gives this outfit a perfect pop of color. Instead of going with all black pants, (which I typically would) I decided to go with the faded grey pant to give it a brighter look. DSC_3344DSC_3272DSC_3342DSC_3368

Leave a Reply

