EASY SPECIAL OCCASSION UPDO

Recently at work I have been obsessed with practicing braids. Just the other day I did this fancy fishtail side braid that would be perfect for prom or any special occassion. I am loving this look and wish I had this good of hair to pull it off. This hairstyle is also perfect for second or third day hair. Just make sure to load up on the dry shampoo and you’re set to go! It only took me about 15 minutes to complete it. I’m thinking about filming a tutorial on different braided hairstyles soon so if you guys would like to see that let me know in the comments!! 

Leave a Reply

