New Spring Time Furniture

If you follow me on instagram you’ve probably already have seen my post about the new patio furniture I bought. I am absolutely loving it and the weather has been so nice lately so I have been able to enjoy it. I went with the baby blue color scheme to match the apartment color and it turned out awesome. The brown whicker chairs I purchased from target. Along with the decor rug and cream seat cushions. I found the side table at big lots for only $14 so I had to get it. Every morning before work I love to make my chai latte and sit on the porch and relax. It’s such a great start to my day. Comment below what your favorite magazines are to purchase because I’m thinking about ordering some to put on the deck!!

Leave a Reply

